Skip to main content

Class of 1974 giving summary for fiscal year 2020-2021

Gifts made to Augustana College between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021.

Total giving: $169,996

Augustana Fund: $36,886

Class of 1974 Members of the President’s Society (donors of $1,000+)

Rachel Bergeson * 
Elody Crimi * 
Gary Fairchild  
Sherry Fairchild  
Paul Guse * 
Kathryn Hancock  
Kurt Horberg * 
Kathryn Janicek * 
Richard Jensen * 
Olav Malvik * 
Jeffrey Martin  
Patricia McGonigle * 
Thomas McGonigle * 
Anitra O'Connor * 
Christine Petty * 
Elaine Seevers * 
Jane Telleen * 
Frederic Whiteside * 
Margaret Will * 
Gary Worcester  
Elaine Worcester  

Class of 1974 donors of $1-$999

Ann Austin  
Lawrence Barker * 
Carol Baum * 
Ronald Bear  
Elodie Betzle * 
Ruth Blazevich * 
Terry Boerema  
Joy Bussert * 
Suzanne Butler  
Susan Carbone  
Deborah Cline  
James Considine * 
Alan Coppersmith * 
Don Crawford * 
Claire Crawford * 
Lanet Cunningham * 
Patricia Davis  
Dennis DeZur * 
Rosanna DiChristofano  
Thomas Domino  
Elizabeth Ebinger Boesen * 
Jill Enger * 
Tom Enger * 
Barbara Erickson * 
Alan Erickson * 
Richard Evans  
Gwendolyn Fosse * 
Dianne Frazer  
Robert Fuka * 
Christine Gaither * 
Susan Gallagher  
William Gamble * 
Bernadette Gifford  
Keith Glavash * 
Paul Grossman * 
Dale Haake * 
Cynthia Hasselbusch  
Robert Hathaway * 
Lynel Hetzler  
Marianne Higginbotham * 
Phillip Hoffmann * 
Ellen Hostetler * 
Jeanne Ihlefeld  
Bonnie Johansen-Werner * 
Marjorie Johnson * 
Stephen Jones  
Ronald Keenan * 
Janet Kepner * 
Betty Keyoth  
Kimberly Kolze  
Michael Kolze  
Stephanie Langston * 
Pamela Long  
Curtis Loy * 
Vida Luth * 
Mark Mathisen * 
Mary Maxson  
Ronnie May * 
Waylyn McCulloh  
Christine Meyer * 
Jane Meyers * 
Konrad Miskowicz-Retz * 
Nancy Montgomery-Loy * 
Paula Moore  
Janet Norquist-Gonzalez  
John O'Connor  
Vicki Olson * 
Steven Ozanne  
Irene Pendergast * 
Jerald Peters  
Dale Peters * 
Vicki Peterson  
Richard Priggie * 
Marcia Robertson  
Diane Rotramel * 
David Schafer  
James Slouber * 
Scott Stephens * 
Sarah Stoel * 
Victor Strang * 
Jerene Strum  
Bruce Thake * 
James Thompson  
Dan Thorpe * 
Michael Tracey  
Sally Urbanski * 
Deborah VanSpeybroeck * 
Laurie Weis * 
Wayne Wille  
Lee Ann Wille  
Mark Williams  
Susan Wozny *

If you were unable to give last year, we encourage you to join your classmates and make a gift of support this Augustana Fund year, which began on July 1, 2021.

*Special thanks to the members of the Loyalty Circle, who have supported Augustana for a minimum of three consecutive years. Please note that since WVIK is a separate entity, gifts to WVIK are not included in the recognition for Augustana College's Loyalty Circle.