Skip to main content

Class of 1990 giving summary for fiscal year 2020-2021

Gifts made to Augustana College between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021.

Total giving:  $84,819

Augustana Fund:  $13,139

Class of 1990 Members of the President’s Society (donors of $1,000+)

Andrew Barcus  
Jodi Bopp * 
Ann Grimm * 
Lisa Johnson * 
Sherry Lundell * 
Darrell Owens  
David Patterson * 
Cheryl True  
Aaron Wetzel  

Class of 1990 donors of $1-$999

John Anderson  
Laura Anderson  
Rhonda Arsenault * 
Dean Bacon * 
Julie Bacon * 
Lynn Bjork * 
Ann Brill * 
Anne Calder * 
Angela Cantrell * 
Cindy Clendenin * 
Jeffery Dancer  
Jamie Deffenbaugh  
Brian Erickson * 
Liesl Fowler * 
Mark Fowler * 
Karen Gallagher * 
Kristine Garland * 
Kelly Hughes * 
Ramon Key  
Darren Klocke * 
Stephen Krippner  
Krista Lane * 
Elizabeth Larsen * 
Rod Leatherman  
Kathy Lelonek  
Gina Livingston * 
Stacy Mc Conkey * 
David Mitchell * 
Tania Moore  
Marshall Mundt  
Lisa Novak  
Jeffrey Randall  
Michelle Reaban * 
Tammy Rossi  
Michael Schulz  
Sherri Spurlin  
Deanna Strang Grivetti * 
David Terronez * 
Debra Theys * 
Wendy Weidner  
Michelle Wiegmann * 
Matthew Wols *

If you were unable to give last year, we encourage you to join your classmates and make a gift of support this Augustana Fund year, which began on July 1, 2021.

*Special thanks to the members of the Loyalty Circle, who have supported Augustana for a minimum of three consecutive years. Please note that since WVIK is a separate entity, gifts to WVIK are not included in the recognition for Augustana College's Loyalty Circle.