Skip to main content

Class of 1992 giving summary for fiscal year 2020-2021

Gifts made to Augustana College between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021.

Total giving:  $23,730

Augustana Fund:  $16,340

Class of 1992 Members of the President’s Society (donors of $1,000+)

Anonymous * (2)
Erin Cummisford 
Natalie Kessler *
Linda Kraus *
Melinda Pavek *
Kathryn Ricaurte *
Bryan Sibthorp *

Class of 1992 donors of $1-$999

Anonymous *
Anonymous (2)
Prateek Agrawal 
Guadalupe Alcala *
John Allemeier 
Robert Brueggeman *
Jeffrey Carmichael *
Keith Cherkauer *
Tricia Collins 
Andrea Crum *
Kristen Dolce 
Jeffrey Dunlap *
Christopher Falk 
Jill Foley *
Kimberly Fox *
Diana Franklin *
Tormod Guldvog *
Rachel Gustafson *
Kevin Harvey *
Michelle Harvey *
Kirk Huffaker *
Wendy Kelley *
Jennifer Klocke *
Amy Knutson Strack *
Karen Kooy *
Corey Kovarik 
Gary Kwak *
Raheemuddin Nazeer *
Britt Ann Peterson *
Stephen Picton 
Erin Platt 
Kristine Polnow 
Jill Reiling *
Roxanne Ross 
Dawn Rundman 
Christine Schumacher *
Amy Spayth 
Steven Strack *
Michael Tallman *
Jennifer Tallman *
Sarah Thurber Fiorenza 
Geraldine Tolbert 
Michele Vocu 
Wendy Woldenberg 
Jennifer Woodruff Tait *
Andrew Wyatt *
Izumi Yoshida

If you were unable to give last year, we encourage you to join your classmates and make a gift of support this Augustana Fund year, which began on July 1, 2021.

*Special thanks to the members of the Loyalty Circle, who have supported Augustana for a minimum of three consecutive years. Please note that since WVIK is a separate entity, gifts to WVIK are not included in the recognition for Augustana College's Loyalty Circle.