Skip to main content

Class of 2009 giving summary for fiscal year 2020-2021

Gifts made to Augustana College between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021.

Total giving:  $14,206

Augustana Fund:  $3,710

Class of 2009 Members of the President’s Society (donors of $1,000+)

Jacob Bobbitt *
Kyle Ekberg *
James Pepper *
Melissa Pepper *
Michael Pettis *
Kyle Severson *
Jessica Voigt *
Jordan Voigt *

Class of 2009 donors of $1-$999

Scott Anselmo 
Raquel Barros-Marquez *
Allison Blomeke 
Ashley Burrier 
Donna Carpenter *
Teresa Crudele-Seidel 
Nicholas Danekas *
Ian Fletcher 
Scott Griffith 
Emily Jacobs *
Jonathan Kaciuba 
Nicholas Karalis 
Jacqueline Klaisner 
Ryan Landi *
Anna Locke 
Kelley Mantei 
Tara Mattiussi 
Kathryn McCarthy 
Ted McMillan 
Danielle Petersen *
Rayla Tokarz 
Tyler Vens

If you were unable to give last year, we encourage you to join your classmates and make a gift of support this Augustana Fund year, which began on July 1, 2021.

*Special thanks to the members of the Loyalty Circle, who have supported Augustana for a minimum of three consecutive years. Please note that since WVIK is a separate entity, gifts to WVIK are not included in the recognition for Augustana College's Loyalty Circle.