Skip to main content

Class of 2012 giving summary for fiscal year 2020-2021

Gifts made to Augustana College between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021.

Total giving:  $1,735

Augustana Fund:  $215

Class of 2012 Members of the President’s Society (donors of $1,000+)


Class of 2012 donors of $1-$999

Jennifer Balk *
Janelle Brown *
Dean Burrier 
Cameron Carrara 
Genevieve Conrath *
Matthew Deets 
Paige Eilering 
Catherine Foreman Hesterberg 
Hannah Johnson 
Brad Keating 
Adam Lang 
Edward Latham *
Sara Luebbering 
Amy Malmstead 
Crystina Mayfield 
Constance Mithelman 
Kurt Negwer *
Jessica Perkins 
Peter Schimeck *
Theodore Teros *

If you were unable to give last year, we encourage you to join your classmates and make a gift of support this Augustana Fund year, which began on July 1, 2021.

*Special thanks to the members of the Loyalty Circle, who have supported Augustana for a minimum of three consecutive years. Please note that since WVIK is a separate entity, gifts to WVIK are not included in the recognition for Augustana College's Loyalty Circle.