Skip to main content

Society of 1860

The Society of 1860 (2020-21) recognizes donors whose cumulative lifetime giving to any designation achieves the level of $250,000 to $499,999.

Edwin R. Adland
Blake and Darcy Anderson
Dr. Raynor '48 and Dagmar Appell
Gordon and Frances J. Aspengren
Harriet Borg
Michal Brunell
Marjorie Buhmann
A. Scott Bushey
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce W. Calvert
Paul E. P. Carlson
Dr. Ann Charters
Evelyn Crist
Dorothy Deisenroth
Victor and Dorothy Ganzer
Hunt and Diane Harris
Douglas M. and Nancy Reed Hultquist
Irene Pearson Jinks '53
Dr. Larry P. Jones
Fred A. Kahlke
John and Lolly Kindschuh
F. Axtell Kramer, Jr.
The Rev. Gary '67 and Christine LaCroix
Marilyn W. Laros
Russel and Gloria Larson
Zac '01 and Kristin Larson
Eric V. Lindberg
Arthur and Dorothy Lundahl
Thomas C. and Mollie P. Montgomery
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald A. (Nancy) Nyberg
George and Pat Olson
Harriet Smith Olson
Dr. Douglas B. Reeves
Mr. J. Adam Reinemund
J. Patrick '52 and Nancy B. Ross 
Howard and Faye Shippee
Eleanor Liljedahl Snyder
Elaine Idstrom Spellmeyer and John Spellmeyer, MD, FACR
Beatrice L. Swanson
Robert and Pamela Swieringa
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel Tsui
Marlene A. Wager
Thomas F. Weigand
Anonymous (7)