Skip to main content

Class of 2021 gifts for fiscal year 2020-2021

Gifts made to Augustana College between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021.

Total giving: $570

Augustana Fund: $196

Class of 2021 Members of the President’s Society (donors of $1,000+)


Class of 2021 donors of $1-$999

Marco Alanis 
Kara Auchstetter 
Urvaksh Avanthsa 
Allison Bandera 
Molly Bastida 
Kyle Baus 
Alexis Bennis 
Samantha Berggren 
Daniel Bornstein 
Vladislava Botsul 
Nora Brown 
SophiaRose Brown 
Emilee Campisi 
Morgan Collazo 
Elizabeth Cook 
Daniel Cuneo 
Camila Davila 
Louis Dent 
Melaine Diep 
Jenna Dvorak 
Skylar Eisman 
Carl Frasor 
Justine Gorzny 
Karissa Gottardo 
Meghan Gove 
Tabitha Grant 
Owen Greenfield 
Katlyn Haeflinger 
Freja Hager 
Corynn Hajdys 
Jaidyn Harris 
Grace Harvey 
Eva Harvin 
Benjamin Henrikson 
Laura Heuermann 
Tabitha Hoey 
Allisha Ishaque 
John Jelen 
Carstyn Joiner 
Cameron Kekelik 
Kayley Larson 
Daylen Lawson 
Cecelia Luzzo 
Marisa Maiella 
Jessica Manly 
Michelle Martinez 
Sabrina Massa 
Teresa McKay 
Natalie McMillan 
Andrew Mimlitz 
Caroline Morris 
Justin Murphy 
Brittnany Nelson 
Alison Ng 
Jessica Nguyen 
Kaitlyn Normoyle 
Siena Oliveri 
Erin O'Malley 
Abigail Overmann 
Joel Padgett 
Katherine Peregrine 
Alondra Perez 
Justin Porter 
Lauren Ragone 
Morgan Rottinghaus 
Carmella Russell 
Annette Schneider 
Miranda Sharp 
Anne Stanislawski 
Karli Stankus 
Grace Telfer 
Chance Vicary 
Georgia Votta 
Kaitlyn Watkins 
Summer Watson 
Maria Wood

We encourage you to join your classmates and make a gift of support this Augustana Fund year, which began on July 1, 2021.

* Special thanks to the members of the Loyalty Circle, who have supported Augustana for a minimum of three consecutive years. Please note that since WVIK is a separate entity, gifts to WVIK are not included in the recognition for Augustana College's Loyalty Circle.